top of page


Screenshot 2022-12-11 at 10.45.36.png

Hi friends, in the midst of the Covid-19 crisis, we reinvented the bandstand.

Here's a quartet version of Una Mas.

Video interview for the Jazz Station , a music venue in Eugene, Oregon. Let's keep live music going any way we can, folks!

Photo credit: Ssirius Pakzad

bottom of page